Where Did I Go? (7 MACROS)

Senses a’spinnin’
head a’whirl
mouth a’gapin’
finger a’dancin’ …
 
– The Lines,  the Colors,  the BEAUTY –
 
the Amazement,  the Wonder,  the Absolute 
“Pinch me!  Is this a’happenin’?”
 
Just what Faerie Path
was I led on this time?
 
WOW!
 

_MG_5551_0094_MG_5546_0090_MG_5525_0072_MG_5529_0075_MG_5514_0062_MG_5502_0051_MG_5487_0038

Photography/Poem 2014©AmyRose

(Photos taken at a local park. For the most part, I have no idea what these are. I just know they blew me away as the Master Artist once again displayed Her Incredible Talent to me.)

HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE MAGIC JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!

See Original

4 thoughts on “Where Did I Go? (7 MACROS)

Your thoughts are welcomed and appreciated!

