Women Who Think Too Much is FREE in October in honor of Domestic Violence Awareness Month

 

Review by Michelle Marie
Wonderful book! I recommend Women Who Think Too Much, I am a woman who thinks too much. I love this author and her style of writing. I think she has so many wonderful insights and also I found myself laughing because I identify with this book so much. I know you will love it too!

Review by Jenn on Aug. 08, 2014 FIVE STARS
This book should be required reading as part of the high school curriculum. I made a couple of these “slips” early on, but thankfully avoided the worst of it thanks to some very strong and frank women in my life. However, I’ve had many friends who have had to learn the hard way–or never learned, and it’s heartbreaking to watch and so unnecessary.
Thank you, Jeanne, for the very straightforward advice and important reminder for all of us. Speaking of that, I think I need to go pad my “ILFU” fund…. 😉

See Original post for more wonderful reviews!!

Jeanne Marie

4 thoughts on “Women Who Think Too Much is FREE in October in honor of Domestic Violence Awareness Month

  1. This book looks really great. I am going to check it out seeing how highly you recommend it! Great post but also I checked out your blog and it is safe to say I love it! (: keep it up

    Liked by 2 people

Your thoughts are welcomed and appreciated!

